Dark Horizons

Dark Matter

Screaming Audio

Silly Question






Podcasts & Streams

Support these Podcasts and Streams when not listening to us.

Communion After Dark Dark Compass EBM-Radio The Razor Blade Dance Floor

New and Upcoming Releases

Below is a list of labels that are featured on the show. If you need more information about the release date, cost, etc., please click on the link next to the name of the label and look for more details.

Advoxya Records - www.advoxya-records.com

Alfa Matrix - www.alfa-matrix.com

AlterCulture Records - www.alterculture.com

AnalogueTrash Records - trashdigital.co.uk
Artoffact Records - www.stormingthebase.com/brands/Artoffact-Records

Bella Union - store.bellaunion.com

Captured Tracks - www.capturedtracks.com
Conzoom Records - www.conzoomrecords.com

CRL Studios - www.crlstudio.com/
Danse Macabre - www.dansemacabre-group.com
DarkDimensions - www.darkdimensions.de
Dead Oceans - www.ekproduct.com
Dependent Records - www.dependent.de
DSBP - www.dsbp.cx
Echozone - www.echozone.de

EK Product - www.ekproduct.com
Infacted Recordings - www.infacted-recordings.com
Metropolis - www.metropolis-records.com

Mexican Summer - www.mexicansummer.com/shop

Mibasound Records - www.mibasoundmedia.com

Mislealia Records - www.mislealia.com
Negative Gain Productions - www.negativegain.com
Nilaihah Records - www.nilaihah.com
Out Of Line - www.outofline.de

Progress Productions - www.progress-productions.com/releases.php
Projekt Records - www.projekt.com
Saint Marie Records - www.saintmarierecords.com
ScentAir Records - www.scent-air.com
skyQode - www.skyqode.com/
Space Race Records - spaceracerecords.com
Trisol - www.trisol.de
Wave Records - www.waverecordsmusic.com
WTII Records - www.wtiirecords.com

Listen Live!

We broadcast live every Thursday night from 8-11PM EST. To listen to the stream online choose one of the following formats:

iTunes VLC Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

Live Stream Information

Current song:
Loading ...
Server Status:


It takes $40 to keep the stream and server online each month. If you feel like making a donation to the show, we would greatly appreciate it. If you don't want to make a donation, keep enjoying the music.


Our Darkcasts include the last 10 Live Broadcast shows. Click here to subscribe and get more information.